Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon Essary

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jon Essary

4.9 out of 5 (194 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Myles Klein

Myles Klein

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm, and specifically Trey, have gone out of their way to make the process better and easier for me. Eternally grateful to them!"
Profile photo of Tammie Barker

Tammie Barker

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Trey!! Excellent customer service. Friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Juan Aldape

Juan Aldape

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and nice, very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Rabeka Wilson

Rabeka Wilson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was very helpful, sweet made the sign up easy to manage and understand."
Profile photo of Samuel Tatum

Samuel Tatum

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Kayla Kendrick

Kayla Kendrick

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey Hall was so easy to work with and answered all my questions! He made dealing with car and renter insurance super easy. I would highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Matthew Ricks

Matthew Ricks

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Marcia was great and a big help and very patient with our transition from previous insurance company found the cheapest rate with ease she really is like a good neighbor 😆"
Profile photo of Adrian Jaime Estrella

Adrian Jaime Estrella

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Marcia was very helpful and quick with the service."
Profile photo of Carmen Hernandez

Carmen Hernandez

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to brag about how amazing Jen has been while working with me to find the best rates for me! She definitely over exceeded my expectations as my Insurance Agent!"
Profile photo of Melinda Preciado

Melinda Preciado

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Ms Jennifer was absolutely the best.Very knowledgeable in her field got me the best rates that I've ever had ...I'm so glad I made my switch will recommend my family an friends."
Profile photo of Karen Walcott

Karen Walcott

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience with Jennifer. Efficient and fast. No hassle. Loved it all."
Profile photo of Preston Guillory

Preston Guillory

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Trey Hall of Jon Essary State Farm. Saved me over $2,000 per year. 10/10 highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mike T

Mike T

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Jen!!! she helped me save money on my insurance policy"
Profile photo of Chasey Mays

Chasey Mays

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey Hall was great in assisting me through the process of purchasing life insurance. He was clear, concise and very friendly"
Profile photo of Odalys Avila

Odalys Avila

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love love love how fast and easy it was with Jennifer Marcia. As a 21 year old, insurance quotes were over 500$ a month for me, however with Jennifer's help and Statefarm, I'm at a rate less than half of what others offered. 10/10 recommend visiting with Jen!!"
Profile photo of Olgert Bardhi

Olgert Bardhi

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to contact and get all the information you need. Jennifer M. was amazing at giving you the best quote and itemizing each coverage option. She was quick to respond and respectful. Would recommend reaching out to them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tim Krolak

Tim Krolak

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey Hall was simply the best, made it super simple and easy got me exactly what i needed even got ahold of my previous insurance company and canceled my old policy for me, will definitely recommended trey to all my friends and family"
Profile photo of J C

J C

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Marcia was very helpful and thorough with helping me understand my new life insurance policy. Definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Melini Frank

Melini Frank

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This experience was one of the best . The details everything was explained about my Auto/Renters policy . A pleasure to do business with him."
Profile photo of IVAN CORONADO

IVAN CORONADO

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Marcia was very professional and friendly. I only stopped by to get a quote but since the monthly payment was going to be almost $70 less a month with the same coverage I just switched to State Farm. I got the Auto and Renters bundle. Thanks a lot Jennifer!"
Profile photo of saul catalan

saul catalan

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey Hall was a great help getting me started on my new auto and life insurance policies! He was very responsive followed up with me frequently and made sure I was getting the best price possible. Definitely will recommend going here 10/10 customer service!"
Profile photo of Celeste Paylor

Celeste Paylor

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey quickly responded to my online inquiry and helped me find a lower rate for auto insurance with great coverage all in the same day."
Profile photo of Kevin Lee

Kevin Lee

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen Marcia is a great agent! Helped me save tons on my auto policy - 10/10 recommended - super nice person to work with, and made the process super easy!"
Profile photo of Gab Cho

Gab Cho

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer helped me with getting my auto insurance and she did a great job! Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Danie Ransom

Danie Ransom

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey is hands down the most helpful agent I have ever worked with. He is very personable and makes the whole process as quick and painless as possible."