Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon Essary

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jon Essary

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (199 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jonathan Cruz

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to say that Mr.Tray Halls was a very big help with insuring my new vehicle. He got me a great rate and was very impressed with his costumer service. Will recommend to everyone I know"

Michael Lopez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey hall was my Insurance agent. He was quick with calling back and help me with a much cheaper premium! Very professional. Thank you for your help."

Lyssa Chairez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey Hall was very professional and helpful."

Markeise Dudley

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Marcia was AWESOME! I was in a tuff spot with no insurance thanks to Allstate, and she was able to get me covered fully at nearly half the price!"

Jamie Bragg

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey Hall was great. He made my insurance transition super fast and easy. I highly recommend him."

Myles Klein

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm, and specifically Trey, have gone out of their way to make the process better and easier for me. Eternally grateful to them!"

Tammie Barker

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Trey!! Excellent customer service. Friendly and very helpful."

Juan Aldape

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and nice, very knowledgeable."

Rabeka Wilson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was very helpful, sweet made the sign up easy to manage and understand."

Samuel Tatum

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Kayla Kendrick

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey Hall was so easy to work with and answered all my questions! He made dealing with car and renter insurance super easy. I would highly recommend working with him!"

Matthew Ricks

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Marcia was great and a big help and very patient with our transition from previous insurance company found the cheapest rate with ease she really is like a good neighbor 😆"

Adrian Jaime Estrella

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Marcia was very helpful and quick with the service."

Carmen Hernandez

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to brag about how amazing Jen has been while working with me to find the best rates for me! She definitely over exceeded my expectations as my Insurance Agent!"

Melinda Preciado

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Ms Jennifer was absolutely the best.Very knowledgeable in her field got me the best rates that I've ever had ...I'm so glad I made my switch will recommend my family an friends."

Karen Walcott

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience with Jennifer. Efficient and fast. No hassle. Loved it all."

Preston Guillory

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Trey Hall of Jon Essary State Farm. Saved me over $2,000 per year. 10/10 highly recommend!"

Mike T

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Jen!!! she helped me save money on my insurance policy"

Chasey Mays

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey Hall was great in assisting me through the process of purchasing life insurance. He was clear, concise and very friendly"

Odalys Avila

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love love love how fast and easy it was with Jennifer Marcia. As a 21 year old, insurance quotes were over 500$ a month for me, however with Jennifer's help and Statefarm, I'm at a rate less than half of what others offered. 10/10 recommend visiting with Jen!!"

Olgert Bardhi

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to contact and get all the information you need. Jennifer M. was amazing at giving you the best quote and itemizing each coverage option. She was quick to respond and respectful. Would recommend reaching out to them for your insurance needs."

Tim Krolak

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey Hall was simply the best, made it super simple and easy got me exactly what i needed even got ahold of my previous insurance company and canceled my old policy for me, will definitely recommended trey to all my friends and family"

J C

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Marcia was very helpful and thorough with helping me understand my new life insurance policy. Definitely recommend her!"

Melini Frank

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This experience was one of the best . The details everything was explained about my Auto/Renters policy . A pleasure to do business with him."

IVAN CORONADO

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Marcia was very professional and friendly. I only stopped by to get a quote but since the monthly payment was going to be almost $70 less a month with the same coverage I just switched to State Farm. I got the Auto and Renters bundle. Thanks a lot Jennifer!"