Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Pham

Karen Pham

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Pham
"Laisa is a great agent! She is very knowledgeable and helps me save money on my automobiles and homeowner policies. Excellent customer service! Highly recommended Laisa if you looking for an agent."
Profile photo of esther quilo

esther quilo

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by esther quilo
"Laisa recently helped my husband and I find the best insurance plan. She was easy to talk to and get ahold of! I recommend working with her to find a plan that works for you! I plan to renew as soon as I can because this has been the easiest team & provider to work with!"
Profile photo of Rodriguez Rodriguez

Rodriguez Rodriguez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodriguez Rodriguez
"I have been a State Farm client for over 7 years! I would recommend them to anyone! Jon and his staff are so helpful. They are always attentive to all my needs. I trust in this team and all they do for me! The customer service is outstanding. They are a busy office and I do appreciate how they handle my needs. Crystal always picks up the phone with such a great attitude. I do appreciate how helpful she has been to myself and my mother. She’s so pleasant. Alma and Eli are so great to me and helping me understand my life policies. I can’t forget Zoe! She’s so sweet. If I could give them 100 stars I would! Great office, great team and great agent! Keep up the strong 💪 work! #teamjoneassary"
Profile photo of Huy Vu

Huy Vu

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Huy Vu
"Ask for Laisa. She is very knowledgeable and professional. My insurance rate is a lot lower than other places without losing the coverage I need."
Profile photo of Coach Maddox

Coach Maddox

February 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Coach Maddox
"I will speak factually. I would call their main office in need of support. They rarely returned my call. This happened on an ongoing basis. Finally, I left a voice mail for the owner of the agency. He never returned my call. When I purchased a new vehicle, I kept my coverage for my old vehicle instated until I sold it. When I sold the old vehicle, I called to request having that coverage on the old vehicle cancelled. I was very specific. They cancelled the coverage for both vehicles. I drove a brand new vehicle in Dallas inner-city traffic for 2 months without coverage until I figured it out. I don't recommend this provider, if you value good customer service. I've been a customer service provider my whole life. I know good service and I know bad service, when I experience it."
Profile photo of Dominick Pham

Dominick Pham

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominick Pham
"I’ve been with progressive for over 5 years and finally transferred my policy over to State Farm. Laisa was very friendly and professional, she helped me walk through each policy and inform me how to choose the right one that gives me the most coverage for just a few dollars difference from what I was used to paying. This agency is always open to answer any questions you may have and will NOT make you feel like you are bothersome. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Alma Willis

Alma Willis

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Willis
"THUS IS YOUR BEST STATEFARM AGENT"
Profile photo of Angela Malone

Angela Malone

June 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Angela Malone
"8 months later and my car ins policy is still completely wrong. Multiple calls and email, most without responses. Do not recommend at all."
Profile photo of Daniel Esquivel Jr

Daniel Esquivel Jr

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Esquivel Jr
"Mrs. Alma Willis was great in getting me a quote on my life policy. Best person to contact and inform me what I need to do for myself"
Profile photo of Robert Jackson

Robert Jackson

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Jackson
"Alma Willis talk to me about life and insurance and why you need it She took the time to explain and insure I understood what I was getting awesome service and attitude."
Profile photo of Alma Olague Willis

Alma Olague Willis

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Olague Willis
"The Best Insurance Company. Best Service. Best People"
Profile photo of Jonathan Cruz

Jonathan Cruz

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Cruz
"Just wanted to say that Mr.Tray Halls was a very big help with insuring my new vehicle. He got me a great rate and was very impressed with his costumer service. Will recommend to everyone I know"
Profile photo of Michael Lopez

Michael Lopez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lopez
"Trey hall was my Insurance agent. He was quick with calling back and help me with a much cheaper premium! Very professional. Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Lyssa Chairez

Lyssa Chairez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lyssa Chairez
"Trey Hall was very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Markeise Dudley

Markeise Dudley

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Markeise Dudley
"Jennifer Marcia was AWESOME! I was in a tuff spot with no insurance thanks to Allstate, and she was able to get me covered fully at nearly half the price!"
Profile photo of Jamie Bragg

Jamie Bragg

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Bragg
"Trey Hall was great. He made my insurance transition super fast and easy. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Myles Klein

Myles Klein

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Myles Klein
"State Farm, and specifically Trey, have gone out of their way to make the process better and easier for me. Eternally grateful to them!"
Profile photo of Tammie Barker

Tammie Barker

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Barker
"Ask for Trey!! Excellent customer service. Friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Juan Aldape

Juan Aldape

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Aldape
"Helpful and nice, very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Rabeka Wilson

Rabeka Wilson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rabeka Wilson
"Jennifer was very helpful, sweet made the sign up easy to manage and understand."
Profile photo of Samuel Tatum

Samuel Tatum

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Tatum
"Great service"
Profile photo of Kayla Kendrick

Kayla Kendrick

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Kendrick
"Trey Hall was so easy to work with and answered all my questions! He made dealing with car and renter insurance super easy. I would highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Matthew Ricks

Matthew Ricks

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Ricks
"Jennifer Marcia was great and a big help and very patient with our transition from previous insurance company found the cheapest rate with ease she really is like a good neighbor 😆"
Profile photo of Adrian Jaime Estrella

Adrian Jaime Estrella

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Jaime Estrella
"Jennifer Marcia was very helpful and quick with the service."
Profile photo of Carmen Hernandez

Carmen Hernandez

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Hernandez
"I want to brag about how amazing Jen has been while working with me to find the best rates for me! She definitely over exceeded my expectations as my Insurance Agent!"